New Post

Hey friends, welcome to another issue of the 1/3/1 Newsletter.

Let's look over the past week 👇

The most popular piece of content from me:

3 pieces of content from others I've enjoyed:

  1. Tim Denning in Ship 30 for 30 Podcast. I've learned about how Medium works + gained clarity on how should I continue to write on this platform (instead of one short essay a day, I'll write 2 long-form posts a week.)

  2. The Huberman Lab Podcast episode #72 summary by Juan Pablo Aranovich. I'm not a huge fan of dr. Huberman, 'cause I don't enjoy lengthy podcasts that much - but this article made me to start listening to him more. The value he gives is pure gold, and I wouldn't like to miss the opportunity to learn something new.

  3. Twitter thread from Justin C. Scott on how to craft your vision. This made me absolutely reframe the way I think of my vision; highly recommend for you to read.

A mantra for the week ahead:

"When building a new habit, don't ask yourself: How do I never miss a day? Ask yourself: How do I get back up ASAP after I've failed?" - Nicolas Cole

Have a great week!